Patrick County Chamber of Commerce, Stuart, Virginia
Patrick County - Stuart, Virginia - Blue Ridge Mountains
 
Go to Patrick Chamber of Commerce Facebook Page

Bank Services

  
Carter Bank and Trust-Stuart Branch
125 E. Blue Ridge St.  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-6311
Contact: April Hall, Branch Manager; Amy Goff, Assistant Br
Email: april.hall@cbtcares.com/amy.goff@cbtcares.com
Website: www.cbtcares.com
- Bank Services


First Community Bank
P O Box 813
940 Woodland Drive  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-692-2894/276-694-4825
Fax: 276-694-5617
Contact: David Byrd, Branch Manager
Email: dabyrd@fcbinc.com
Website: https://www.firstcommunitybank.com/
- Bank Services


First Horizons
P O Box 152
114 West Blue Ridge Street  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-692-1001
Fax: 276-694-4977
Contact: Lisa Kroplin, Branch Manager
Email: lkroplin@firsthorizon.com
Website: https://www.firsthorizon.com/
- Bank Services


Skyline National Bank
101 Jacksonville Circle, Floyd, VA 24091
3607 Jeb Stuart Hwy, Meadows of Dan, VA 24120
Phone: 276-222-3091
Contact: Lora Wade/Christie Watson/Jessica Coleman
Email: jcoleman@skylinenationalbank.com
- Bank Services


Truist - Stuart Branch
P O Box 352
100 Stonewall Court  Driving Directions
Stuart, VA  24171
Phone: 276-694-3193
Fax: 276-694-4347
Contact: Sandi Thompson, Branch Manager
Email: sandi.thompson@truist.com
Website: www.truist.com
- Bank Services